21:31 PM: already in bed

I was tagged by beautiful Angelica to list 6 unimportant things I like.
The rules:
1. Mention the person who tagged you.
2. Make a list of 6 unimportant things you like.
3. Tag 5 other blogs and notify them with a comment.

#1. sodastreamer. the best invention ever!
#2. porridge. (havgregrynsgröt) When I'm hungry and tired I eat porridge. it's delicious and easy to make.
#3. High heels. I love them, but if  I wear them to long, my feet hurts.
#5 visit the cinema.  watching a movie with friends and popcorn.. lovin it!!!
#4. Blogs. I read blogs every day. It gives me the inspiration  need.
#6. dogs. I love going out on a lovely day with an even more lovely dog. unfortunately, i dont have a dog.

I tag: Beatrice, Erika, Amanda, Tuva och Antonia.

Kommentarer
Postat av: flashinglights

gör den nu! :D

puss <3

2008-11-18 @ 22:11:49
URL: http://flashinglightss.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0