30 days from now.

Tänkte börja med den här listan för några veckor sedan men tänkte att jag skulle spara den tills jag började på en annan hemsida (mer om det senare). Nu blev den flytten tyvärr framflyttad lite så jag kör igång nu stället.
Nu gör vi det här, lär känna mig på trettio dagar!
Strax kommer första inlägget upp. CIAO!

Day 01 – Introduce yourself
Day 02 – Your first love 
Day 03 – Your parents 
Day 04 – What you ate today 
Day 05 – Your definition of love 
Day 06 – Your best friend
Day 07 – A moment
Day 08 – Your siblings 
Day 09 – Your beliefs 
Day 10 – 10 things you like 
Day 11 – Your day 
Day 12 – This week 
Day 13 – Whay's in your bag
Day 14 – Christmas wishlist
Day 15 – Favorite blogs
Day 16 – Your day
Day 17 – Your room
Day 18 – Your favorite birthday 
Day 19 – Something you regret 
Day 20 – Favorite vacation  
Day 21 – Your perfect day
Day 22 – This month
Day 23 – Something that makes you feel better 
Day 24 – Something that makes you cry 
Day 25 – Right now in this moment
Day 26 – Your fears 
Day 27 – Your favorite place 
Day 28 – Something that you miss 
Day 29 – Your favorite food
Day 30 – One last moment



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0