1-26

  1. What was your favorite food when you were a child? hotdogs..
  2. What’s the #1 most played song on your iPod? I don't have an ipod, but my most played song on my old ipod was Lykke li - little bit.
  3. What is one of your favorite quotes? Fräsch är ingenting du är, det är någonting du kan bli.
  4. What’s your favorite food? fish, bbq and soup.
  5. What chore do you absolutely hate doing? cleaning the kitchen. 
  6. What is your favorite form of exercise? zumba/dancing at clubs.
  7. What is your favorite time of day/day of the week/month of the year? evening/friday/june.
  8. What’s your least favorite mode of transportation? don't have a way of transportation I don't like.
  9. What is your favorite body part? my legs during summertime.  
  10. What sound do you love? the sound of people cooking dinner in the kitchen.  
  11. Which celebrity do you get mistaken for? can't think of anyone.  
  12. What do you want to be when you grow up? I want to work with fashion, maybe become an stylist. 
  13. When you have 30 minutes of free-time, how do you pass the time? read blogs and drink tea(chai).  
  14. What was one of the best parties you’ve ever been to? Matildas 18 th birthdayparty/Sara and Josefines 18th birthdayparty.
  15. What was the last movie, TV show or book that made you cry or tear up? My sisters keeper.  
  16. What is your first memory of being really excited? When I won my first golf tournament.
  17. If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to? Chloé/Olga.
  18. what is usually your first thought when you wake up? what day is it?
  19. Do you have any bad habits? I have something wrong with my throat as I swallow air sometimes. My friends does not like it at all because it sounds pretty weird.
  20. If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live? London/New York/Californien.
  21. What personality traits do you dislike in other people? back stabbing/ being a bitch. 
  22. What's the best bargain you've ever found at a garage sale or thrift store? an yellow bicycle.
  23. What's your favorite breakfast food? scones!!! Including tea and some delicious jam. 
  24. What's the sickest you've ever been? It was this year actually, I had the flu and couldn't stand up for like two weeks. 
  25. Favorite pizza topping: tuna/tomatoes/cheese. 
  26. Name a song thats on your mind right now? Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers


List stolen from Dirtyglam.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0